© Perfect Day Media Ltd.

Division 1

Winner - Wilstead C

Runner Up - K Hammers A

Select a button below to take you to other pages on the website.

Division 2

Winner - Priory United

Runner Up - K Hammers B

Division 3

Winner - Stewartby C

Runner Up - Wilstead A

This website has been developed for the members of the Bedford Bowls League to access all the forms needed to help administer the league and also report back the results of games to the Management Committee.

The Bedford Bowls League runs two main competitions throughout the summer months.

  • Monday Night Triples - Currently we have 4 divisions consisting of 27 Teams drawn from Bedford and the surrounding area.

  • A Knockout competition consisting of all the league teams, playing to be the champion team.

 All forms can be accessed from the buttons to the left of this text.

Our hope is that by providing this portal we can reduce the amount of paper, reduce postage costs and speed up the communication of results.

We hope you find the site useful, we are always happy to hear your feedback, please use the contact form if you have any questions.

Keith Jones

Fixture Secretary

Bedford Bowls League

Division 4

Winner - K Hammers D

Runner Up - Sharnbrook B

Bedford Bowls League Winner & Runners Up 2019

Thank You for Visiting the website Of the Bedford Bowls League.

Click HERE to Sign up to the Bedford Bowls League Newsletter

Bedford Bowls League Knockout Winners 2019 - Meltis               Runners Up - Stewartby C

League Constitution

League Rules